Corpo Docente

Bioquímica e Fisiopatologia da Nutrição 

Professores E-mail Situação Orientação

Albená Nunes da Silva (CEDUFOP)

albena.silva@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Aline Silva de Aguiar (UFJF)

aline.aguiar@ufjf.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

André Talvani (DECBI)

talvani@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Camila Carvalho Menezes (DEALI)

camilamenezes@ufop.edu.br

Colaboradora

-

Daniel Barbosa Coelho (CEDUFOP)

daniel@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Daniela Caldeira Costa (DECBI)

daniela.costa@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Eleonice Moreira Santos (DEALI)

eleonice.santos@ufop.edu.br 

Colaboradora

-
Fernanda Guimarães Drummond e Silva (DEALI) fernanda.drummond@ufop.edu.br Permanente Mestrado

Frank Silva Bezerra (DECBI)

frank@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente 

Mestrado e Doutorado

Gabriela Guerra Leal de Souza (DECBI)

gabriela.souza@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado
Joana Ferreira do Amaral (DENCS) joana@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado

Júlia Cristina Cardoso Carraro (DENCS)

julia.carraro@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Karina Barbosa de Queiroz (DEALI)

karina.queiroz@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Lenice Kappes Becker (CEDUFOP)

lenice@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Marcelo Eustáquio Silva (DEALI)

marcelsil@gmail.com 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Mauro César Isoldi (DECBI)

mauro.isoldi@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado

Patrícia Aparecida Pimenta Pereira (DEALI)

patricia.pereira@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado

Renata Nascimento de Freitas (DENCS)

renata.freitas@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Sônia Maria Figueiredo (DEALI)

smfigue@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado

Nutrição e Saúde Coletiva

Adriana Lúcia Meireles (DENCS)

adriana.meireles@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Camilo Adalton Mariano da Silva (DENCS)

camilo@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente  

Mestrado

Elaine Leandro Machado (UFMG)

elainemachado77@gmail.com

Colaboradora 

-

George Luiz Lins Machado Coelho (EMED)

gmcoelho@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado
Mariana Carvalho Menezes (DENCS) mariana.menezes@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado

Milene Cristine Pessoa (UFMG)

milenecpessoa@gmail.com

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Ricardo Tavares (DEEST)

tavares@ufop.edu.br 

Colaborador

-