Corpo Docente

Bioquímica e Fisiopatologia da Nutrição 

Professores E-mail Situação Orientação

Albená Nunes da Silva (CEDUFOP)

albena.silva@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Aline Silva de Aguiar (UFJF)

aline.aguiar@ufjf.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

André Talvani (DECBI)

talvani@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Camila Carvalho Menezes (DEALI)

camilamenezes@ufop.edu.br

Colaboradora

Mestrado

Daniel Barbosa Coelho (DEEFD)

daniel@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Daniela Caldeira Costa (DECBI)

daniela.costa@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado
Emerson Cruz de Oliveira (DEEFD) emerson@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado
Fernanda Guimarães Drummond e Silva (DEALI) fernanda.drummond@ufop.edu.br Permanente Mestrado

Frank Silva Bezerra (DECBI)

frank@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente 

Mestrado e Doutorado

Gabriela Guerra Leal de Souza (DECBI)

gabriela.souza@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado
Joana Ferreira do Amaral (DENCS) joana@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado

Karina Barbosa de Queiroz (DEALI)

karina.queiroz@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado

Lenice Kappes Becker (DEEFD)

lenice@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado
Luciana Rodrigues da Cunha (DEALI) lrcunha@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado

Mauro César Isoldi (DECBI)

mauro.isoldi@ufop.edu.br

Colaborador

Mestrado
Melina Oliveira de Souza (DEALI) melina@ufop.edu.br  Colaboradora Mestrado
Natália Caldeira de Carvalho (DEALI) natalia.carvalho@ufop.edu.br Permanente Mestrado

Patrícia Aparecida Pimenta Pereira (DEALI)

patricia.pereira@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado

Renata Nascimento de Freitas (DENCS)

renata.freitas@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

Sônia Maria Figueiredo (DEALI)

smfigue@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado

Nutrição e Saúde Coletiva

Adriana Lúcia Meireles (DENCS)

adriana.meireles@ufop.edu.br 

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado

George Luiz Lins Machado Coelho (EMED)

gmcoelho@ufop.edu.br

Permanente

Mestrado e Doutorado
Ísis Eloah Machado (EMED) isis.machado@ufop.edu.br  Colaboradora Mestrado
Júlia Cristina Cardoso Carraro (DENCS) julia.carraro@ufop.edu.br Permanente Mestrado
Maria Cristina Passos (DENCS) crispassos@ufop.edu.br Colaboradora Mestrado
Mariana Carvalho Menezes (DENCS) mariana.menezes@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado

Milene Cristine Pessoa (UFMG)

milenecpessoa@gmail.com

Colaboradora

Mestrado e Doutorado
Raquel de Deus Mendonça (DENCS) raquel.mendonca@ufop.edu.br  Permanente Mestrado